Railway RRC SER Various Trade Apprentice Result 2021

Post Update:10 January 2021 | 11:34 PM
Short InformationRailway Recruitment Cell (RRC-South Eastern Railway SER) has Recently Uploaded Result for the Apprentice Post in Various Trade Recruitment 2020. Those Candidates Who have Registered to this Vacancy can Download Result.

For more information to visit. www.sarkaripapers.com

Application Fee

  • General, OBC Candidates : Rs.100/-
  • SC, ST Candidates : Rs.0/-
  • PH, All Female Candidates : Rs.0/-

Important Dates

  • Online Application Start : 04 January 2020
  • Registration Last Date : 03 February 2020
  • Fee Payment Last Date : 03 February 2020
  • Result/ Merit List : 11 January 2021

Age Limit as on 01/01/2020

  • Min. Age : 15 Years
  • Max. Age : 24 Years
  • Read the Notification for Age Relaxation.

Vacancy Total : 1785 Post

Eligibility Details

  • Passed Class 10th Exam/ 12th Exam with 50% Marks with ITI Certificate in Related Teade from NCVT.

Vacancy Details

Division/ WorkshopTotal PostDivision/ WorkshopTotal Post
Kharagpur Workshop360Track Machine Workshop/ Sini7
Signal & Telecom Workshop/ Kharagpur87SSE(Works)/Engg/ Chakradharpur26
Trach Mechine Workshop/ Kharagpur120Electric Loco Shed/ Bondamunda50
SSE (Works)/ Engg/ Kharagpur28Diesel Loco Shed/ Bondamunda52
Carriage & Wagon Depot/ Kahragpur121Sr.Dee(G)/Adra30
Diesel Loco Shed/ Kharagpur50Carriage & Wagon Depot/Adra65
Sr. Dee (G)/ Kharagpur90Diesel Loco Shed/ BKSC33
TRD Depot/ Electrician/ Kharagpur40TRD Depot/ Electrical/Adra30
EMU Shed/ Electrical/ TPKR40Electric Loco Shed/BKSC31
Electric loco Shed/ Santragachi36Flash Butt Welding Plant/ Jharsuguda25
Sr.Dee(G)/ Chakradharpur93SSE(Works)/ Engg/ Adra24
Electric Traction Depot/ Chakradharpur30Carriage & Wagon Depot/ Ranchi30
Carriage & Wagon Depot/ Chakradharpur65Sr. Dee(G) Ranchi30
Electric Loco Shed/ Tata72TRD Depot/ Electrical/ Ranchi10
Engineering Workshop/ Sini100SSE(Works)/ Engg/ Ranchi10

                               Some Important Links

Download Result
Click Here
Apply Online (Registration)
Click Here
Candidates Login
Click Here
Download Notification
Click Here
Official Website
Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.